An Elephant Never Learns: Webcomic

I am so excited to have launched my first webcomic series!

A_E_N_L thumbnail

I have been reading comics on Tapastic for a few months now and love the platform.  It is easy to navigate, the quality of work is fantastic and there is a little something for everyone’s tastes.

The more, I read comics, the more I am able to see the humor in my everyday life.  I have always been a creative person, with a vivid imagination, so I figured, why not put those skills to use.

My webcomic series is called “An Elephant Never Learns” and it features a variety of animals, plants and inanimate objects in humorous situations.  You can check out the first episode at https://tapastic.com/episode/639551.

Since this is my first comic, you can say that I am still in beta mode.  I am still navigating the creators side of Tapastic, which even for a technical-dope like me, is pretty easy to use.  I should be a pro in no time.  I still have a lot to learn about creating comics, but that will come in time as well.

 

Leave a Reply

